Snow and Ice Pooled Fund Cooperative Program (SICOP)


AASHTO Liaison
Rick Nelson, SICOP Coordinator
rnelson@aashto.org

Name Agency Designation Member Type
Steven Lund, PE
steven.lund@state.mn.us
Minnesota Department of Transportation Chair, Region 3 Voting Member
Caleb Dobbins, PE
caleb.dobbins@dot.nh.gov
New Hampshire Department of Transportation Member, Region 1 Voting Member
Heath Patterson, PE
hpatterson@mdot.ms.gov
Mississippi Department of Transportation Member, Region 2 Voting Member
Kyle Lester, PE
kyle.lester@state.co.us
Colorado Department of Transportation Member, Region 4 Voting Member
Tina Greenfield
tina.greenfield@iowadot.us
Iowa Department of Transportation Member, TRB Winter Maintenance Committee Voting Member
Kathy Ahlenius, PG
kathy.ahlenius@wyo.gov
Wyoming Department of Transportation Member, TRB Surface Transportation Weather Committee Voting Member
Steven Cook, PE
cook9@michigan.gov
Michigan Department of Transportation Member, AASHTO CTSO Representative Non-voting
Matthew Morreim, PE
matthew.morreim@stpaul.gov
City of St. Paul Public Works Member, APWA Liaison Voting Member
Greg Parker, PE
gparker@co.johnson.ia.us
Johnson County, Iowa Member, NACE Liaison Voting Member
Paul Pisano
paul.pisano@dot.gov
Federal Highway Administration Liaison Non-voting
Jameelah Hayes
jhayes@aashto.org
American Association of State Highway Transportation Officials Liaison Non-voting
Richard Nelson, PE, F.ASCE
rnelson@aashto.org
American Association of State Highway Transportation Officials Executive Director Non-voting